Reviews

AFP Shrewsbury managed to save Mr. Jones, in his 60’s, almost £400 a month on his mortgage. “Thank you very much for your brilliant work”.

Mr. Jones | September 2017

Ive been working with Gary Harper and Shewsbury AFP for about 20 years now. The service has always been professional and fit for purpose. I would not hesitate to recommend Gary Harper and Shewsbury AFP for their financial services.

S. Oake | August 2017

Have utilised the services of Gary Harper and AFP for more than 10 years and the service and results have always been first class. Highly recommended.

D. Abbey | August 2017

Gary had provided an excellent service in finding us a mortgage. We would have really struggled without his excellent knowledge and support. Many thanks for all your efforts.

Raf and Jane | July 2017

We went to see Gary Harper after reading the reviews for AFP Shrewsbury online.  He was friendly, helpful and approachable going above and beyond what we expected. There was very little to do on our part and the process of obtaining a mortgage was quick and easy.  We would have no hesitation in recommending him to others and will use his services again in the future.

Susan Preece | May 2017

I selected Gary based on the excellent reviews. From first getting in touch Gary has been highly efficient, clear and helpful. Most importantly he has been very quick in his correspondence and arranged an appointment with me at short notice and at my convenience.

Toby Jones | April 2017

Gary has been my trusted financial advisor for more than 20 years. He is very approachable & responsive – always returning calls ASAP – and genuinely looks after his clients best interests.

If you’re looking for excellent service from a local professional who knows the market and will look after your best interests for many years to come, I strongly recommend that you give Gary a call – you won’t regret it !

Paul Harper | April 2017

Excellent service. Nothing was too much trouble and even the complicated stuff was made simple to understand. Gary Harper is very friendly and easy to get on with. A good understanding of dealing professionally with people and yet making you feel at ease..

Leslie Walton | February 2017

Gary was great. Always quick to pick up phone or respond to emails.
Good sense of humor and professional at the same time, exactly what you need in stressful times.
I would definitely recommend him.

Stu | January 2017

My husband and I have been delighted with the swift, friendly, professional service provided by Gary Harper. When we were turned down by another company Gary got straight on to finding us a mortgage. Not only did he get us a mortgage approval in about a week it was also a much better deal. Couldn’t be happier.

Tracey Dyke | January 2017

As a first time buyer we Come across Gary on google and we are so glad we did. He did everything for myself and my husband he made the whole process a lot less stressful than we thought it would be. He kept us updated with the process regular and their was no day we couldn’t get hold of him. He really did go the extra mile for us. We cannot recommend him enough to others. Thank you Gary.

Natasha Cooke | January 2017

Gary Harper was a tremendous help identifying a mortgage and helping me through the process of buying my house. He also gave good advice on life insurance, which I was happy to take out through him. Great service; thoroughly recommended!

Andrew | December 2016

You have been a great Financial Adviser to me for nearly 30 YEARS!!!
Cheers
Bisikay

Bisikay | December 2016

I would like to thank you very much for your help and would certainly recommend your services to anyone wishing to be successfully guided through this process.

Yvonne Roberts | September 2016

Thanks so much, that’s very kind! And thanks for all your help getting us here!

Emma Chandler | October 2016

Thank you for all your hard work, you are one in a million.

denise review

Denise | June 2016

All very smooth, have been impressed with it all.

P. Cluett | June 2016

It was very helpful to talk to you indeed! Thank you ever so much for all the answers and guidance!

Katy | May 2016